OR Live Mobile
Upcoming Events Recent Broadcasts
   Recent Broadcasts

Total Hip Replacement SurgeryTotal Hip Replacement Surgery
July 15, 2009 at 4:00 PM CDT (21:00 UTC)
On Wednesday, July 15, 2009, St. Mary's Hospital and Dean Health System orthopedic surgeons will offer viewers the rare opportunity to see a total hip replacement surgery up close.
more

Embolization of AMPLATZER® Atrial Occluder Devices:Embolization of AMPLATZER® Atrial Occluder Devices:
July 13, 2009 at 7:00 AM EDT (11:00 UTC)
Embolization of AMPLATZER® Atrial Occluder Devices: From Prevention to Retrieval
more

Minimally Invasive Surgery for Spinal FracturesMinimally Invasive Surgery for Spinal Fractures
July 8, 2009 at 12:00 PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
Watch footage of a minimally invasive stabilization of a multi-level burst spine fracture from the University of Maryland Medical Center.
more

Cytoreduction and Hyperthermic Interperitoneal ChemotherapyCytoreduction and Hyperthermic Interperitoneal Chemotherapy
July 2, 2009 at 9:00 AM EDT (01:00 UTC)
Cytoreduction and Hyperthermic Interperitoneal Chemotherapy (HIPEC)
more

Two Techniques for Total Knee Replacement SurgeryTwo Techniques for Total Knee Replacement Surgery
June 30, 2009 at 5:00 PM EDT (21:00 UTC)
Two Techniques for Total Knee Replacement Surgery
more

Help | Privacy | Contact