Physicians and Staff

Dr. Nitin Tandon   Dr. Nitin Tandon
Assistant Professor
Department of Neurosurgery
University of Texas Health Science Center – Houston

Dr. Jeremy Slater   Moderator, Dr. Jeremy Slater
Director of Epilepsy Monitoring Unit
Texas Comprehensive Epilepsy Program
Memorial Hermann Hospital

Dr. Dennis Vollmer   Moderator, Dr. Dennis Vollmer
Professor and Chairman
Department of Neurosurgery
The University of Texas Medical School at Houston


Make an Appointment
Make a Referral
Request Information
Physicians will answer viewer questions during the live webcast. Click here to send yours.
  Ask the Doctors