Biomet Orthopedics, Inc. Biomet Orthopedics, Inc.

Previous Webcasts:


Taperloc® Microplasty™

June 16, 2009
Taperloc® Microplasty™ Hip Replacement through the Anterior Supine Intramuscular (ASI) Approach
[ view webcast homepage ]

E-volve.

March 10, 2009
Uniting the research power of Massachusetts General Hospital with Biomet's polyethylene expertise, E-Poly™ vitamin E stabilized highly crosslinked polyethylene (HXLPE) is unlike any other polyethylene currently available for joint replacement.
[ view webcast homepage ]

Total Shoulder Arthroplasty

October 18, 2007
Shoulder: See a total shoulder arthroplasty utilizing the Biomet Comprehensive® Shoulder System. The special 2 hour surgery will be performed by David Dines, M.D. and moderated by Edward Craig, M.D. Live 7:00 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)
[ view webcast homepage ]

Total Knee Replacement

June 14, 2007
Total Knee Replacement: On Thursday, June 14, 2007 at 7:00 P.M. EST, Biomet will sponsor a live total knee replacement that will be broadcast from Crittenton Hospital in Rochester Hills, Michigan.
[ view webcast homepage ]

Patellofemoral Joint Replacement

November 20, 2006
Knee Surgery: Crittenton Hospital in Rochester Hills, Michigan will host a live surgical broadcast of a patellofemoral joint replacement using the Vanguard™ PFR patellofemoral replacement system from Biomet Orthopedics, Inc.
[ view webcast homepage ]

Total Knee Revision Surgery

October 25, 2006
Knee Revision: The California Hospital Medical Center, in Los Angeles, CA will broadcast a live total knee revision surgery. Dr. McPherson will utilize the new Vanguard™ (SSK) Super Stabilized Knee Revision System from Biomet Orthopedics, Inc.
[ view webcast homepage ]

Biomet Microplasty® ASI (Anterior Supine Intermuscular)

January 26, 2006
Hip Surgery: Biomet Inc., and the Texas Center for Joint Replacement present the Microplasty® ASI (Anterior Supine Intermuscular) Hip Procedure from Presbyterian Hospital of Plano, live at 4:00 pm CT (22:00 UTC)
[ view webcast homepage ]

Total Knee Arthroplasty

March 22, 2005
Knee: Witness Adolph Lombardi, Jr., MD, FACS, perform a total knee replacement using the new Vanguard™ Complete Knee System with innovative Premier™ instrumentation from Biomet Orthopedics, Inc, live at 7pm ET (00:00 UTC / 8:00 am China 23.3.05)
[ view webcast homepage ]

Minimally Invasive Arthritic Total Hip Replacement

December 7, 2004
Orthopaedics: Sinai Hospital will host a live webcast featuring a Minimally Invasive Total Hip Replacement with Large Metal-on-Metal Articulation on December 7, 2004 at 6:00pm (EST)
[ view webcast homepage ]

Bone Conserving Humeral Resurfacing

September 30, 2004
Orthopaedics: Bone Conserving Humeral Resurfacing Head. Watch this live surgery performed by David Bailie, M.D. Chairman, Orthopaedic Surgery, Scottsdale Healthcare.
[ view webcast homepage ]

Minimally Invasive Total Knee Replacement Arthroplasty

March 23, 2004
Orthopedics: Minimally Invasive Total Knee Replacement Arthroplasty. View this procedure from the Tift Regional Medical Center in Tifton, Georgia.
[ view webcast homepage ]


Presented By OR-Live
MDirect Access

 Webcast Links

  Share

del.icio.us del.icio.us
Digg It! Digg It!

Hospital for Special Surgery

Event Site © OR-Live, Inc. 2018